• (2014) Vittorio Picco: “Dyadic contrast function and quadratic forward model for radio frequency tomography”
  • (2012) Harun T. Hayvaci: “Electromagnetic and statistical approach to improve radar performance in multipath environments”
  • (2012) Badria M. Elnour: “A Novel MIMO Six Element Vector Antenna for Direction of Arrival Estimation in Radar Systems Applications”
  • (2011) Oguzhan Akgol: “Electromagnetic behavior of various DNG metamaterial structures with elliptical surfaces”
  • (2011) Giuseppe Carluccio: “Locally optimized B1 field for MRI systems”
  • (2010) Stefano Canta: “High-frequency incremental methods for electromagnetic complex source points”
  • (2010) Yanyan Zhang: “The design and analysis of planar electrically small antennas”
  • (2009) Lorenzo Lo Monte: “Radio frequency tomography for underground void detection”
  • (2008) Konrad Kaczmarski: “An “exact” inverse source reconstruction”
  • (2008) Jing Liang: “Frequency reconfigurability analysis of electrically small antenna”
  • (2007) Ntsanderh Christian Azenui: “Miniaturized printed circuit antennas for multi- and ultra-wide band applications”
  • (2007) Chengzhi Zhou: “RF passives and antennas on 3D metalized substrates”
  • (2004) Davide Negri: “Aperture excitation of a transmission line in a nested cavity system”
  • (2004) Qiwu Tan: “Radiation from bodies of revolution with anisotropic surface impedance”
  • (2004) Ying Xu: “Fresnel-Kirchhoff integral for path loss prediction in outdoor urban environments”

Master of Science

  • Tadahiro Negishi
  • Vittorio Picco
  • Timothy Stoia
  • Marco Valentino
  • Todd Larsen
  • Ron Kohlman
  • Kari A. Greenenwald
  • Cristian Berardi
  • Umberto Crovella
  • Giuseppe D’Elia
  • Jianpei Wang